# Prepare to VOTE

## Virginia PRIMARY Election

**June 20, 2023** 

The TOP TEN List



princewilliamlwv.org

### 1. REGISTER to Vote

### **DEADLINE:**

By Mail (postmarked) – May 30, 2023 Online – May 29, 2023 In Person – June 20, 2023

Moved? UPDATE your address by May 29, 2023

Online: vote.virginia.gov

2. Know your Districts: vpap.org

### 3. Know the Right Place to Vote

www.fauquiercounty.gov/government/departments-h-z/registrar

Find your polling location: Fauquier County Registrar Office: 540-422-8290



### 4. Bring your Valid ID: Current list!



www.elections.virginia.gov/casting-a-ballot/in-person-voting/

#### 5. Know the Hours:

**June 20:** 6 AM to 7 PM

Stay in line if you are in it by 7PM

6. Early MAIL-IN Voting (No Excuse Needed)
Witness signature <u>REQUIRED</u> on all mail-in ballots
Mail-in Absentee Ballot <u>Application</u> Deadline
In Person – June 17

Must be completed at the Registrars Office **Online – June 9** 

## 7. Early IN-PERSON Voting

(No Excuse Needed.)

**Starts May 6** 

Monday through Friday 8:00AM to 4:30PM (excluding holidays) The last two Saturdays before every election from 9:00AM to 5:00PM

**NOTE:** Normal in-person absentee voting ends at 5:00PM on the last Saturday immediately preceding the Tuesday election date.

### **Early Voting sites:**

Fauquier County Registration Office 528 Waterloo Rd, Suite 20, Warrenton, VA 20186-3011

**NOTE:** Normal in-person absentee voting ends at 5:00PM on the last Saturday immediately preceding the Tuesday election date.

### 8. Know the races

---See Other Side---

### 9. Share this information

You can print your own Fauquier Top Ten

www.princewilliamlwv.org/top-ten-fauquier-county/



# 10. **VOTE!**

### **JUNE 20, 2023 PRIMARY RACES**

#### **COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA** FAUQUIER COUNTY, cont. **Board of Supervisors (All Districts)** Virginia Senate District 28 Center Raeid Ebrahim (I) Republican Kevin Carter (R) \*\*Vote held on May 6\*\* 10:00am – 4:00pm Cedar Run Grace Miller Elementary School Rick Gerhardt (R) Catlett Road, Bealeton Lee **Bryce Reeves** Daron Culbertson (R) Joseph Gray (R) Mike Allers District 31 Marshall Michael Focazio (I) Democrat James Mitchell (R) **Zach Cummins** Regan Washer (R) **Russet Perry** Scott Republican Edwin 'Ike' Broaddus (I) Juan Pablo Segura Adam 'AJ' Krick (R) **Virginia House of Delegates** Clerk of the Court District 30 Gail Barb (R) Democrat Commonwealth's Attorney Rob Banse Scoot Hook (R) Republican **Geary Higgins Commissioner of Revenue** Eric Maybach (R) District 61 Republican Michael Webert **Sheriff** Jeremy Falls (R) **FAUQUIER COUNTY Treasurer** School Board Tanya Wilcox (R) Center John Marshall Soil & Water Susan Pauling **Conservation District Directors** Cedar Run Deirdre Clark Donna Grove **Gray Coyner** Lee Kenneth Alm Stephanie Litter-Reber Marshall WARRENTON Raymond 'Duke' Bland **Town Council Ward 5 Special Election** Danielle Dean Eric Gagnon (I) Scott John 'Jay' Heroux (I) Clay Campbell

Larry Blocker