United States League of Women Voters

Virginia League of Women Voters

League of Women Voters, Prince William Fauquier Area
Board of Directors

Board of Directors
FY 2023-2025 Organizational Chart
Officers and Directors
PresidentVice PresidentRecording Secretary
Pat ReillyKim McCuskerBarbara Greiling
TreasurerVoter Services Co-DirectorsVolunteer Director
Grace WhiteLaura Feld-MushawJudy Hingle
Carol Proven
Membership Records DirectorMembership Outreach DirectorAdvocacy Director
Jane TouchetCatherine RingCarol Noggle
Past President Ex-Officio
Janet Gorn
Off Board of Directors
FY 2023-2025 Organizational Chart
Observer CorpsBLM VigilBudget Committee
Vacant (Chair)Barbara AmsterTrish Freed (Chair)
Barbara Amster (Fauquier)Kim McCusker
Ruth BaltonNewsletter EditorGrace White
Marcia BarhamConnie Gilman
Pat Reilly
Racial & Social Justice Report StudyVoter Registration2040 Comprehensive Plan Study
Lorraine SchoonerLaura Feld-MushawCharles Grymes (Chair)
Heidi WhiteselCarol ProvenCarol Proven
Ruth BaltonCertified MembersMiriam Anver
Joan RenerSally Yankee
Lucia AndersonLaura Feld-Mushaw
Adult Detention CenterSenior Center Facilities (VR)Nominating Committee (2023)
Carol NoggleDonna AnsteeRuthann Litchford
Brenda CarswellConnie Gilman
Barbara Greiling
Judy Hingle (Ex-Officio)
Facts for VotersMembership Committee