CONTACTS

CONTACTS

United States League of Women Voters
lwv.org

Virginia League of Women Voters
lwv-va.org

League of Women Voters, Prince William Area
Board of Directors
President

Janet Gorn – jgorn4@verizon.net

1st Vice President
Connie Gilman – conniewg51@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Cynthia Chambliss – cynthia57@comcast.net

Treasurer
Trish Freed – treaslwvpwfa1@gmail.com

Fauquier Unit Coordinator
Ruthann Litchford – r.litchford@live.com

Membership Outreach Director
Cathy Ring – ring.cw@gmail.com

Membership Records Director
Sheila Arrington – arringtgl@verizon.net

Volunteer Director
Judy Hingle – jkhingle@gmail.com

Acting Action and Program Director
Janet Gorn – jgorn4@verizon.net

Voter Services
Carol Noggle – cnogg@comcast.net

Meeting Co-Director
Miriam Anver – anvermr@gmail.com

Meeting Co-Director
Laura Feld-Mushaw – smushaw@comcast.net

Advocacy Director
Carol Noggle – cnogg@comcast.net

Communications Director
Carol Proven – carol.proven01@gmail.com

Media Relations Director
Pat Reilly – reillypat18@gmail.com

Book Discussion Chair
Connie Gilman – conniewg51@gmail.com

Newsletter Chair
Connie Gilman – conniewg51@gmail.com